Contatti


SRC Colonia (Film & Media)

E-Mail: info@srcmail.de


Helmut Hommelsheim (Managing director)
Telefono: +49-(0)221-91409-43
Fax: +49-(0)221-91409-44
helmut.hommelsheim@srcmail.de


Giovanna Cacciatore
Telefono: +49-(0)221-91409-47
Fax: +49-(0)221-91409-44
giovanna.cacciatore@srcmail.de


Thomas Faber
Telefono: +49-(0)221-91409-45
Fax: +49-(0)221-91409-44
thomas.faber@srcmail.de


Nadine Föster
Telefono: +49-(0)221-91409-46
Fax: +49-(0)221-91409-44
nadine.foester@srcmail.de


Tobias Frei
Telefono: +49-(0)221-91409-48
Fax: +49-(0)221-91409-44
tobias.frei@srcmail.de


Anna-Lena Knapp
Telefono: +49-(0)221-91409-49
Fax: +49-(0)221-91409-44
anna-lena.knapp@srcmail.de


Franziska Küpper
Telefono: +49-(0)221-91409-50
Fax: +49-(0)221-91409-44
franziska.kuepper@srcmail.de


Kerstin Monz
Telefono: +49-(0)221-91409-41
Fax: +49-(0)221-91409-44
kerstin.monz@srcmail.de


Bastian Widdermann
Telefono: +49-(0)221-91409-42
Fax: +49-(0)221-91409-44
bastian.widdermann@srcmail.de


SRC Monaco di Baviera (Contingency / Rischi speciali)

E-Mail: muenchen@srcmail.de


Dr. Alexander Strehl (Managing director)
Telefono: +49-(0)89-6283389-5
Fax: +49-(0)89-6283389-8
alexander.strehl@srcmail.de


Alberto Alessandrini
Telefono: +49-(0)89-6283389-4
Fax: +49-(0)89-6283389-8
alberto.alessandrini@srcmail.de


Tanja Eisenberger
Telefono: +49-(0)89-6283389-3
Fax: +49-(0)89-6283389-8
tanja.eisenberger@srcmail.de


Sabine Forstner
Telefono: +49-(0)89-6283389-2
Fax: +49-(0)89-6283389-8
sabine.forstner@srcmail.de


Maximilian Heinrich
Telefono: +49-(0)89-6283389-0
Fax: +49-(0)89-6283389-8
maximilian.heinrich@srcmail.de