Contatti


SRC Colonia

Film & Medien
koeln@srcmail.de
Factsheet


Helmut Hommelsheim, Gerente
Tel: +49-(0)221-91409-43
Fax: +49-(0)221-91409-44
helmut.hommelsheim@srcmail.de


Tobias Frei, Funzionario Autorizzato
Tel: +49-(0)221-91409-48
Fax: +49-(0)221-91409-44
tobias.frei@srcmail.de


Giovanna Cacciatore
Tel: +49-(0)221-91409-47
Fax: +49-(0)221-91409-44
giovanna.cacciatore@srcmail.de


Thomas Faber
Tel: +49-(0)221-91409-45
Fax: +49-(0)221-91409-44
thomas.faber@srcmail.de


Sabine Faber
Tel: +49-(0)221-91409-49
Fax: +49-(0)221-91409-44
sabine.faber@srcmail.de


Kerstin Jakobi
Tel: +49-(0)221-91409-42
Fax: +49-(0)221-91409-44
kerstin.jakobi@srcmail.de


Carolin Klein
Tel: +49 (221) 91409-46
Fax: +49 (221) 91409-44
carolin.klein@srcmail.de


Kerstin Monz
Tel: +49-(0)221-91409-41
Fax: +49-(0)221-91409-44
kerstin.monz@srcmail.de


SRC Monaco di Baviera

Contingency & Assicurazione speciale
muenchen@srcmail.de
Factsheet


Dr. Alexander Strehl, Gerente
Tel: +49-(0)89-6283389-5
Fax: +49-(0)89-6283389-8
alexander.strehl@srcmail.de


Alberto Alessandrini
Tel: +49-(0)89-6283389-4
Fax: +49-(0)89-6283389-8
alberto.alessandrini@srcmail.de


Tanja Eisenberger
Tel: +49-(0)89-6283389-3
Fax: +49-(0)89-6283389-8
tanja.eisenberger@srcmail.de


Sabine Forstner
Tel: +49-(0)89-6283389-2
Fax: +49-(0)89-6283389-8
sabine.forstner@srcmail.de


Maximilian Heinrich
Tel: +49-(0)89-6283389-0
Fax: +49-(0)89-6283389-8
maximilian.heinrich@srcmail.de


Jennifer Pater
Tel: +49 (89) 6283389-6
Fax: +49-(0)89-6283389-8
jennifer.pater@srcmail.de


SRC Hamburg

Sport professionale
hamburg@srcmail.de
Factsheet


Stefan Gericke
Tel: +49-(40)-5936152-10
Fax: +49-(40)-5936152-40
stefan.gericke@srcmail.de


Britta Lippa
Tel: +49-(40)-5936152-11
Fax: +49-(40)-5936152-40
britta.lippa@srcmail.de


Swantje Wank
Tel: +49-(40)-5936152-12
Fax: +49-(40)-5936152-40
swantje.wank@srcmail.de