Contactos personales


SRC Colonia

Películas & Media
koeln@srcmail.de
Factsheet


Helmut Hommelsheim, Gerente
Teléfono: +49-(0)221-91409-43
Fax: +49-(0)221-91409-44
helmut.hommelsheim@srcmail.de


Tobias Frei, Procurador
Teléfono: +49-(0)221-91409-48
Fax: +49-(0)221-91409-44
tobias.frei@srcmail.de


Giovanna Cacciatore
Teléfono: +49-(0)221-91409-47
Fax: +49-(0)221-91409-44
giovanna.cacciatore@srcmail.de


Thomas Faber
Teléfono: +49-(0)221-91409-45
Fax: +49-(0)221-91409-44
thomas.faber@srcmail.de


Sabine Faber
Teléfono: +49-(0)221-91409-49
Fax: +49-(0)221-91409-44
sabine.faber@srcmail.de


Carolin Hubert
Teléfono: +49-(0)221-91409-46
Fax: +49-(0)221-91409-44
carolin.hubert@srcmail.de


Kerstin Jakobi
Teléfono: +49-(0)221-91409-42
Fax: +49-(0)221-91409-44
kerstin.jakobi@srcmail.de


Kerstin Monz
Teléfono: +49-(0)221-91409-41
Fax: +49-(0)221-91409-44
kerstin.monz@srcmail.de


SRC Múnich

Contingency & Seguro especial
muenchen@srcmail.de
Factsheet


Dr. Alexander Strehl, Gerente
Teléfono: +49-(0)89-6283389-5
Fax: +49-(0)89-6283389-8
alexander.strehl@srcmail.de


Alberto Alessandrini
Teléfono: +49-(0)89-6283389-4
Fax: +49-(0)89-6283389-8
alberto.alessandrini@srcmail.de


Tanja Eisenberger
Teléfono: +49-(0)89-6283389-3
Fax: +49-(0)89-6283389-8
tanja.eisenberger@srcmail.de


Sabine Forstner
Teléfono: +49-(0)89-6283389-2
Fax: +49-(0)89-6283389-8
sabine.forstner@srcmail.de


Maximilian Heinrich
Teléfono: +49-(0)89-6283389-0
Fax: +49-(0)89-6283389-8
maximilian.heinrich@srcmail.de


Marina Horn
Teléfono: +49-(0)89-6283389-1
Fax: +49-(0)89-6283389-8
marina.horn@srcmail.de


SRC Hamburg

El deporte profesional
hamburg@srcmail.de
Factsheet


Stefan Gericke
Teléfono: +49-(0)40-5936152-10
Fax: +49-(0)40-5936152-40
stefan.gericke@srcmail.de


Malte Janßen
Teléfono: +49-(0)40-5936152-12
Fax: +49-(0)40-5936152-40
malte.janssen@srcmail.de


Britta Lippa
Teléfono: +49-(0)40-5936152-11
Fax: +49-(0)40-5936152-40
britta.lippa@srcmail.de