Nuestro Equipo


SRC Colonia (Películas/Cine & Media)

Correo electrónico: info@srcmail.de

no-img

Helmut Hommelsheim (Gerente)
Teléfono: +49-(0)221-91409-43
Fax: +49-(0)221-91409-44
helmut.hommelsheim@srcmail.de


Giovanna Cacciatore
Teléfono: +49-(0)221-91409-47
Fax: +49-(0)221-91409-44
giovanna.cacciatore@srcmail.de


Thomas Faber
Teléfono: +49-(0)221-91409-45
Fax: +49-(0)221-91409-44
thomas.faber@srcmail.de


Nadine Föster
Teléfono: +49-(0)221-91409-46
Fax: +49-(0)221-91409-44
nadine.foester@srcmail.de


Tobias Frei
Teléfono: +49-(0)221-91409-48
Fax: +49-(0)221-91409-44
tobias.frei@srcmail.de


Franziska Küpper
Teléfono: +49-(0)221-91409-50
Fax: +49-(0)221-91409-44
franziska.kuepper@srcmail.de


Didem Mecit
Teléfono: +49-(0)221-91409-49
Fax: +49-(0)221-91409-44
didem.mecit@srcmail.de


Kerstin Monz
Teléfono: +49-(0)221-91409-41
Fax: +49-(0)221-91409-44
kerstin.monz@srcmail.de


SRC Múnich (Contingencia & Riesgos especiales)

Correo electrónico: muenchen@srcmail.de

SRC Team München

Dr. Alexander Strehl (Gerente)
Teléfono: +49-(0)89-6283389-5
Fax: +49-(0)89-6283389-8
alexander.strehl@srcmail.de


Alberto Alessandrini
Teléfono: +49-(0)89-6283389-4
Fax: +49-(0)89-6283389-8
alberto.alessandrini@srcmail.de


Tanja Eisenberger
Teléfono: +49-(0)89-6283389-3
Fax: +49-(0)89-6283389-8
tanja.eisenberger@srcmail.de


Sabine Forstner
Teléfono: +49-(0)89-6283389-2
Fax: +49-(0)89-6283389-8
sabine.forstner@srcmail.de


Maximilian Heinrich
Teléfono: +49-(0)89-6283389-0
Fax: +49-(0)89-6283389-8
maximilian.heinrich@srcmail.de